Online Worship

Join us for online worship

Sunday January 17, 2020



There is a way for those that are not ready to, or unable to, attend the church service to receive Communion: Pastor Jeff will meet with you individually one on one, as a couple, or as a family. With our focus on receiving the body and blood of Jesus to strengthen our faith, our time together will be brief and safe. You can email pjeff@newhopeconnect.org, call or text 920-725-1445 to set up a day and time. Pastor Jeff can meet with you during the day, early evening, or weekends.



Sunday January 10, 2020



Sunday January 3, 2020



Sunday December 27, 2020



Christmas Eve, 2020



Sunday December 20, 2020



Sunday December 13, 2020



Sunday December 6, 2020



Sunday November 29, 2020



Thanksgiving Eve Worship



Sunday November 22, 2020



Sunday November 15, 2020



Sunday November 8, 2020



Sunday November 1, 2020